To me, love is when I smile whenever I think of your face, To me, love is when I can fall asleep in your arms even after an fightTo me, love is when I run home after work just so I can have u in my spaceTo me, love is when I can see that you love me even at my worstTo me, love is when you are my best friend even when I disagree with what you just said!To me, love is when I can’t imagine ever having another person touch my bodyTo me, love is believing that every thing you tell me is the truthTo me, love is when I can truly be myself, no frills, no lies, no make up and you still look at me like I am the most beautiful thing you ever sawTo me, love is when I want to spend every minute with you because you make me laugh, even at myself!To me, love is what I have with you everyday and I can’t get enough of you!

Leave a Reply

